top of page

JuJu Bands has a new look!


First, I would like to thank you for being an early supporter of JuJu Bands. It's been an exciting few months! I've gotten a bunch of orders, and the word is spreading about our custom non-slip headbands. I have you to thank for that! Please continue to share JuJu Bands with your friends, family members, and team mates.

Because of the burst of interest in this product, I decided it was time to create a custom brand for JuJu Bands; something that will be recognizable and tell everyone all about JuJu Bands with just one look. I hope you all like it.

Lastly, I will be participating in a number of craft/vendor shows in the next few months. Stop by and say "Hi!" I would love to see you at the table.

Nov 7 - Steinert High School Craft Show (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Nov 21 - Bordentown Elks Craft Show (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Dec 11 - Sayen Elementary School Vendor Show (tbd)

Dec 18 - Kisthardt Elementary School Vendor Show (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Please feel free to send me information on any craft or vendor shows that you hear about, or that you are organizing.

Thank you for all your support!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page